The Most Beautiful Nights [ Agmal Layaly (أجمل ليالى) ]

The most beautiful nights of my lie is tonight,
And my love is with me and he stares me in my eyes.

When I meet you I transfer into another world
And the joy that enters my heart is so big,
I have always wished for this joy to remain for me
My love

The most beautiful nights of my lie is tonight,
And my love is with me and he stares me in the eyes.

The most beautiful nights of our life calls us,
What are you waiting for, my love, let’s go,
Let’s celebrate tonight and always
and, on moon, I will live in beautiful days.

When I meet you I transfer into another world
And the joy that enters my heart is so big,
I have always wished for this joy to remain for me
My love

The most beautiful nights of my lie is tonight,
And my love is with me and he stares me in the eyes.
When I meet you I transfer into another world
And the joy that enters my heart is so big,
I have always wished for this joy to remain for me
My love

The most beautiful night of my life is tonight,
and my love is with me and he stares me in my eyes.

 

երգ՝  رامى صبرى

http://lyricstranslate.com/en/agmal-layaly-أجمل-ليالى-most-beautiful-nights.html-0

 

Թողնել պատասխան

