For the Artist

check out my blog Anthrojour

Journeys of an anthropology student

My corner in my studio is not a mere corner. It is me. I am born every time my brush touches the palette and caresses your body to fuse my inner self in you. You are born every time I am born. Every time I pour my sentiments on you. You become real and you become me. I become you.

I am not the painter, I am my painting.

Pour my glass and get me drunk with every gulp which brings me to you. I will forever die in this corner, forever live, relive, be born, become you.

photo by Krikor Avessian work by Krikor Avessian

View original post

Թողնել պատասխան

